Celebrate Yule & Winter Solstice

Celebrate the magickal Yule Sabbat
with like-hearted Wiccans!


Sorry! THIS EVENT IS OVER...

See you for our
next Online Ritual

Find Out About Upcoming Events...

Get Inspired & Uplifted with the acclaimed free Wicca Spirituality newsletters... plus notifications of...

  • upcoming events
  • Sabbat rituals
  • Earth-healing meditations
  • news on the Earth's transformations
  • unique, effective tips & tools to get through these times 

Join the eLOVEation email community!

This Winter Solstice is a TURNING POINT in the evolution of what it means to be human on this planet! 

Together, we'll...

  • CONNECT with Nature & Source & our Higher Self
  • CLEAR away the psychic debris of past traumas & challenges
  • ELEVATE our spiritual frequency
  • And send this same BLESSING to all the Earth

It's a wonderful opportunity at this season to gather in Wiccan community, with one of the leading Wiccan teachers in the world, and celebrate our shared holy day. 

And the best part? ...

You can attend this event
FREE OF CHARGE
Thanks to the generous
support of the
Wicca Spirituality Virtual Coven
& our Patreon Supporters

Simply register here...

Sign Up Here
for the
Spiritual Supernova
Event!

We respect your email privacy

This is a Yule ritual created especially for Yule 2021 and led by me (erin Dragonsong, founder and Chief Esoteric Scientist of Wicca Spirituality).  

The celebration will be held live on Zoom...

Tuesday December 21

7 pm Pacific Time
( 10 pm EST, 3 am GMT )

You'll also have the opportunity to connect with other Wiccans, chat, and share the wonders of this beautiful Sabbat.

Please join us!


With Brightest Blessings,

Witch Love Smilie  ©  Wicca Spirituality


Return from Yule Celebration Event to Products & Events